CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET OBTENEZ VOTRE DEVIS GRATUIT!


Get free personalized treatment plan

Get a free price quote

Arrange a free doctor consultation

Free Accommodation

Free Tranfser From the Airport

Dental Clinic "LAZIC"

Traitements et Prix

Contactez-nous et obtenez un plan de traitement personnalisé gratuit et une offre précise.



Implants DentairesPrixTemps Requis (jours)
Consultation & DevisGRATUIT/
Implants (Zimmer)600€2 - 3
Implants (Nobel Biocare)750€2 - 3
Tout sur 4 Implants Contact Clinique2 - 3
Tout sur 6 Implants Contact Clinique2 - 3
Augmentation Osseuse245€1
Ascenseur Sinus800€1
Couronnes/FacettesPrixTemps Requis (jours)
Métal - Couronnes en Céramique120€5 - 7
Couronnes en Céramique 250€5 - 7
Couronnes Temporaires25€1 - 2
Métal - Couronnes en Céramique sur Implants200€5 - 7
Couronnes en Céramique sur Implants250€5 - 7
Placages en Céramique250€4 - 7
Facettes Composites50€1 - 2
DentiersPrixTemps Requis (jours)
Acrylique Partielle Dentiers250€4 - 5
Dentiers Partielle Skeletal400€4 - 5
Total des Dentiers300€4 - 5
Accolades Mobiles250€4 - 5
Accolades Fixés700€4 - 5
Accolades Cosmétiques Fixes1000€4 - 5
Accolades Cosmétiques Fixes130€1
Autres TraitementsPrixTemps Requis (jours)
Accueil Blanchiment200€1
Blanchiment de Bureau300€1
Obturations Composites40€1
Incrustation/Onlay250€4 - 7
Extraction de Base30€1
Extraction Chirurgicale120€1
Traitement Endodontique40€1


 

OBTENEZ VOTRE DEVIS GRATUIT!

CONTACT CLINIQUE (GRATUIT)

CONTACT CLINIQUE

Cliquez ou déplacez les fichiers vers cette zone pour les téléverser. Vous pouvez téléverser jusqu’à 5 fichiers.

Écrire une Critique

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Very professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I loved my treatment with Dr. Zoran Lazic. He and his team are the best.

Recommended 100%

★★★★★
5 5 1
Seriously love this place! They make me feel so comfortable and Dr. Zoran Lazic is super friendly.

Very good service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
If you are looking for a top quality dental experience then check out Dental Clinic LAZIC.

Very professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a wonderful experience. So happy that I found Dr. Zoran Lazic and other staff at Dental Clinic LAZIC.

Very good service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm not easily impressed and I have to say Dr. Zoran Lazic impressed me. I hadn't been to the dentist in way too long and was extremely nervous.
Voir Tous les Avis

Médecins

PhD Zoran Lazic dental clinic - whatclinicserbia.com

Dr Zoran Lazic

Le professeur Dr. Zoran Lazic est né en 1963. Il a obtenu son diplôme à la Faculté de médecine dentaire de Belgrade et, depuis 1993, il est spécialiste de la chirurgie buccale. Il a fini sa thèse de doctorat en implantologie orale et facteurs de croissance en 2004. Depuis le début de sa carrière, prof. Lazic travaille au Département d'implantologie de l'Académie médicale militaire et est actuellement à la tête de la Clinique de médecine dentaire VMA. Il est chargé de cours aux études supérieures à la Faculté de médecine de l'Université de la Défense et à la Faculté de médecine dentaire à Kosovska Mitrovica et Kragujevac. Prof. Zoran Lazić est le membre de l'Académie des sciences médicales de l'Association médicale serbe et ancien président de la section d'Implantologie orale de la Société médicale serbe. Il est le conférencier officiel des systèmes implantaires Nobel Biocare, Zimmer Biomet, Implant Direct et B & B Dental. Il est le membre de l'Association européenne d'ostéo-intégration et de la Fondation pour la réhabilitation buccale et de l'ambassadeur pour la Serbie au Congrès international des implantologues oraux.

 

Vesna Lazic dental clinic whatclinicserbia.com

Dr Vesna Lazic

Dr Vesna Lazic est née le 20 février 1963 à Belgrade. Elle a vécu et étudié à New York. Elle a terminé ses études de base en dentisterie à Belgrade. Elle est spécialiste des prothèses dentaires avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine des céramiques non métalliques, des prothèses sur implants et de la réhabilitation de tous types de morsures. Elle se spécialise dans la dentisterie restauratrice esthétique et de la technologie CAD / CAM. Elle a suivi beaucoup de cours avancés en dentisterie esthétique et participe régulièrement à tous les grands congrès du pays et de l'étranger. Elle a fondé Dental Clinic et elle est la mère de trois enfants.

 

Dr Svetlana Radonjic

Dr  Svetlana Radonjic est née le 26 août 1982 à Našice. Elle a fini ses études de base à Niš en 2007. Elle travaille à la clinique dentaire Dental Clinic depuis 2008. Comme spécialiste des prothèses dentaires, elle s'intéresse particulièrement au travail prothétique fixe et mobile sur les implants. Elle a suivi de nombreux cours et ateliers dans le domaine de l'endodontie, de la dentisterie esthétique et de l`application des lasers en dentisterie.

 

Dr Marko Magic

Dr Marko Magic est né en 1985 à Belgrade. Il a obtenu son diplôme à la Faculté de médecine dentaire de Belgrade en 2011 où il poursuit également des études de doctorat dans le domaine de la chirurgie buccale.  Il a passé une année en formation clinique au département d'Implantologie de la clinique dentaire de  l'Académie militaire de médecine. Depuis 2012, elle fait partie de l'équipe de clinique dentaire Dental Clinic. Il suit actuellement des études spécialisées en chirurgie orale. Il est le membre de l'Association européenne pour l'ostéointégration, Fondation pour la réhabilitation orale et la Fondation Ostéologie. Il est l'auteur de plusieurs ouvrages dans le domaine de la médecine buccale et de l'implantologie orale et aussi participant régulier aux conférences dans le domaine de la chirurgie buccale, parodontologie et implantologie dans le pays et à l'étranger.

 

Dr Gorana Lazic

Dr Gorana Lazic est né le 22 janvier 1992 à Belgrade. Elle a terminé sa quatrième année de lycée aux États-Unis, après quoi elle est retournée à Belgrade où elle s'est inscrite à la Faculté de médecine dentaire en 2010. Elle était très active pendant ses études. Ainsi, pendant sa deuxième année elle est devenue l'auteur d`un travail de recherche scientifique. Elle a obtenu son diplôme en juin 2016 et maintenant travaille comme stagiaire à l'Académie médicale militaire. Elle appartient aux nouvelles forces de la clinique dentaire Dental Clinic et son un rôle dans cette institution devient de plus en plus important.

 

Elmir Kratovic

Elmir Kratovic est né le 17 mars 1981 à Priboj. Il a fini l`école secondaire de médecine “Dr Branko Zogovic” comme technicien dentaire, à Berane. Il travaille à la clinique dentaire Dental Clinic dans la position de l'assistant dentaire depuis 2013. De plus, il est responsable de l'organisation des affaires dans la clinique. Avant Dental Clinic, il a travaillé à la clinique dentaire de Priboj de 2002 à 2006, et de 2006 à 2013 à la clinique dentaire Dental Clinic à l'hôtel Maestral à Pržno où il a acquis beaucoup d`expérience dans l'organisation de la chirurgie buccale, de l'implantologie et de la dentisterie conservatrice. Il parle russe, italien et anglais.

 

Mirjana Rankovic

Mirjana Rankovic est née le 7 mars 1980 à Obrenovac. Elle a terminé ses études secondaires à Belgrade. Elle a plus de 16 ans d'expérience professionnelle. Elle travaille à la clinique dentaire Dental Clinic depuis 2006, et elle est en charge de l'organisation générale de l'entreprise. Avant Dental Clinic, elle a acquis son expérience de travail à la clinique d'implantologie de l'Académie médicale militaire (VMA), où elle a travaillé de 1999 à 2002.

 


 

OBTENEZ VOTRE DEVIS GRATUIT!

Hébergement

NOTRE CLINIQUE DENTAIRE OFFRE UN LOGEMENT GRATUIT PENDANT UNE PROCÉDURE DENTAIRE ET UN TRANSFERT GRATUIT DE L'AÉROPORT.

Hébergement Gratuit

Cet appartement ou des appartements similaires sont fournis gratuitement par notre clinique dentaire pour les patients qui subissent des procédures dentaires majeures - plus de 1500 euros.

Belgrade

Top Traitements

Implants Dentaires (Zimmer)600€
Implants Dentaires (Nobel Biocare)750€
Tout sur 4 Implants DentairesContact Clinique
Tout sur 6 Implants DentairesContact Clinique
Couronnes en Céramique sur Implants250€
Métal - Couronnes en Céramique sur Implants200€
Couronnes en Céramique 250€
Métal - Couronnes en Céramique120€
Placages en Céramique250€

Information

Hébergement Gratuit
Transfert Gratuit depuis l'Aéroport
DEVIS GRATUIT
Années d'Expérience22
Cas Chirurgicaux+15.000
LangagesAnglais, Allemand, Italien, Français, Serbe
Traducteur
Notre personnel est à votre disposition 24/7

Garanties

ImplantsDurée de vie
Couronnes10 années
Dentiers5 années
Remplissages1 an

Options de Paiement

Espèces
Cartes (DINA, VISA, MASTER, MAESTRO)
Virement Bancaire

Adresse:

Adresse:Sokobanjska 3, Belgrade, Serbie
Distance de l'Aéroport19km
Lundi - Dimanche12:00 - 20:00h
Pour Urgence00:00 - 24:00h

CONTACT US AND GET YOUR FREE QUOTE!


Get free personalized treatment plan

Get a free price quote

Arrange a free doctor consultation

Free Accommodation

Free Tranfser From the Airport

Dental Clinic "LAZIC"

Treatments and Prices

Contact Us and Get a Free Personalized Treatment Plan and Precise Offer.



Dental ImplantsPricesDays Needed
Consultation & QuoteFREE/
Implants (Zimmer)750€2 - 3
Implants (Nobel Biocare)750€2 - 3
All on 4 ImplantsContact Clinic2 - 3
All on 6 ImplantsContact Clinic2 - 3
Bone Augmentation245€1
Sinus Lift800€1
Crowns/VeneersPricesDays Needed
Metal - Ceramic Crowns120€5 - 7
Full Ceramic Crowns250€5 - 7
Temporary Crowns25€1 - 2
Metal - Ceramic Crowns on Implants200€5 - 7
Full Ceramic Crowns on Implants250€5 - 7
Ceramic Veneers290€4 - 7
Composite Veeners50€1 - 2
DenturesPricesDays Needed
Partial Acrylic Dentures250€4 - 5
Partial Skeletal Dentures400€4 - 5
Total Dentures300€4 - 5
Mobile Braces 250€4 - 5
Fixed Braces 800€4 - 5
Fixed Cosmetic Braces 1000€4 - 5
Straightening Foil130€1
Other TreatmentsPricesDays Needed
Home Whitening150€1
Office Whitening300€1
Composite Fillings40€1
Inlay/Onlay250€4 - 7
Basic Extraction30€1
Surgical Extraction120€1
Endodontic Treatment80€1


 

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE!

CONTACT CLINIC (FREE)

CONTACT CLINIC

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.

Write a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Very professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I loved my treatment with Dr. Zoran Lazic. He and his team are the best.

Recommended 100%

★★★★★
5 5 1
Seriously love this place! They make me feel so comfortable and Dr. Zoran Lazic is super friendly.

Very good service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
If you are looking for a top quality dental experience then check out Dental Clinic LAZIC.

Very professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a wonderful experience. So happy that I found Dr. Zoran Lazic and other staff at Dental Clinic LAZIC.

Very good service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm not easily impressed and I have to say Dr. Zoran Lazic impressed me. I hadn't been to the dentist in way too long and was extremely nervous.

 

See All Reviews

 

Doctors

PhD Zoran Lazic dental clinic - whatclinicserbia.com

Dr Zoran Lazic

MD/PhD Zoran Lazic was born in 1963. He graduated from the Faculty of Dental Medicine in Belgrade and has worked as an oral surgery specialist since 1993. He defended the doctoral degree in oral implantology and growth factor in 2004. From the beginning of his medical career, professor Lazic has been working at the Department of Implantology at the Military Medical Academy and he currently performs the function of the Head of Clinic of Dental Medicine at the Military Medical Academy. He is a lecturer on postgraduate courses at the School of Medicine of the University of Defence, as well as at the Faculty of Dental Medicine in Kosovska Mitrovica and Kragujevac. Professor Lazic is a member of the Academy of Medical Sciences of the Serbian Medical Society and former chairman of the Section for Oral Implantology of the Serbian Medical Society. He is an official lecturer for Nobel Biocare, Zimmer Biomet, Implant Direct and B&B Dental, a member of the European Association for Osseointegration and the Foundation for Oral Rehabilitation and ambassador International Congress of Oral Implantologists for Serbia.

 

Vesna Lazic dental clinic whatclinicserbia.com

Dr Vesna Lazic

DMD Vesna Lazic was born on 20 February 1963 in Belgrade. She was raised and educated in New York. She completed undergraduate studies in dentistry in Belgrade. She specializes in prosthodontics with extensive experience in working with metal-free ceramics, prosthetics on implants and rehabilitation of all types of bite disorders. She is engaged in aesthetic restorative dentistry and CAD/CAM technology. She attended a series of advanced courses in cosmetic dentistry and she is a regular participant in all major congresses both in the country and abroad. She is a founder of the dental surgery Dental Clinic. She has three children.

 

Dr Svetlana Radonjic

DMD Svetlana Radonjic was born on 26 August 1982 in Našice. She completed undergraduate studies in Nis in 2007. She has been employed in the dental surgery Dental Clinic since 2008. She specializes in prosthodontics and she is especially interested in mobile and fixed prosthetic implants. She has attended numerous courses and workshops in the field of endodontics, cosmetic dentistry and the use of lasers in dentistry.

 

Dr Marko Magic

DMD Marko Magic was born in 1985 in Belgrade. He graduated from the Faculty of Dental Medicine, University of Belgrade in 2011 where he enrolled in doctoral studies in the field of oral surgery. He completed one-year clinical specialization at the Department of Implantology within the Clinic for Dental Medicine at the Military Medical Academy. Since May 2013, Marko is an assistant researcher on the project of the Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development at the Faculty of Dental Medicine in Belgrade. Since 2012, he is a member of the dental practice team in Dental Clinic. He currently pursues the specialist studies in oral surgery. He is a member of the European Association for Osseointegration, the Foundation for Oral Rehabilitation and Osteology Foundation. He is the author of several works in the field of oral medicine and oral implantology. He is a regular participant in conferences in the field of oral surgery, periodontics and implantology in the country and abroad.

 

Dr Gorana Lazic

DMD Gorana Lazic was born on 22 January 1992 in Belgrade. She completed the fourth grade of secondary school in the United States, after which she returned to Belgrade where he enrolled in the Faculty of Dental Medicine of the University of Belgrade in 2010.

 

Elmir Kratovic

Elmir Kratovic was born on 17 March 1981 in Priboj. He graduated from the Medical High School “Dr Branko Zogović” in Berane as a dental technician. He has been employed in the dental surgery Dental Clinic since 2013 as a dental assistant. In addition, he is responsible for organizing the dental surgery’s operations. Before employment in Dental Clinic, he worked in the dental surgery in Priboj from 2002 to 2006 and in the dental surgery Dental Clinic at the hotel “Maestral” in Pržno from 2006 to 2013 where he gained experience in the organizing oral surgeries, implantology and conservative dentistry activities. He speaks Russian, Italian and English.

 

Mirjana Rankovic

Mirjana Rankovic was born on 7 March 1980 in Obrenovac. She completed high school education in Belgrade. He has 16 years of experience. She has been employed in the dental surgery Dental Clinic since 2016 and she is responsible for the entire business organization. Before employment in Dental Clinic, she gained work experience at the Clinic for Implantology of the Military Medical Academy (VMA), where she worked from 1999 to 2002.

 


 

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE!

Accommodation

OUR DENTAL CLINIC PROVIDE FREE ACCOMMODATION DURING A DENTAL PROCEDURE AND FREE TRANSFER FROM THE AIRPORT.

Free Accommodation

This or similar apartments are provided free of charge by our dental clinic for patients who are having major dental procedures - over 1500 euros.

Belgrade

Top Treatments

Dental Implants (Zimmer)750€
Dental Implants (Nobel Biocare)750€
All on 4 Dental ImplantsContact Clinic
All on 6 Dental ImplantsContact Clinic
Full Ceramic Crowns on Implants250€
Metal - Ceramic Crowns on Implants200€
Full Ceramic Crowns250€
Metal - Ceramic Crowns120€
Ceramic Veneers290€

Information

Free Accommodation
Free Transfer from the Airport
FREE QUOTE
Years of Experience22
Surgical Cases+15.000
LanguagesEnglish, German, Italian, French, Serbian
Translator
Our Staff is at your disposal 24/7

Guarantees

ImplantsLifetime
Crowns10 years
Dentures5 years
Fillings1 year

Payment Options

Cash
Cards (DINA, VISA, MASTER, MAESTRO)
Bank Transfer

Address:

Address:Sokobanjska 3, Belgrade, Serbia
Distance from the Airport19km
Monday - Sunday12:00 - 20:00h
For Emergency00:00 - 24:00h