Empfohlen

Klinik Kontaktieren (KOSTENLOS)


Termin Vereinbaren (KOSTENLOS)

Wenn Sie die Telefonnummer dieses Arztes und der Klinik benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Online-Kundendienstmitarbeiter in der rechten unteren Ecke.



Welcome To

Plastic Surgery Hospital DIONA

SIMPLY MORE BEAUTIFUL!

 

 

Warum wir?

Spezialklinik für plastische, rekonstruktive und ästhetische Chirurgie DIONA wurde im Jahr 2000 als Privatpraxis gegründet; es wuchs sehr schnell und im Jahr 2005 wurde es zu einem besonderen Krankenhaus ausgebaut, um auf immer mehr Patienten und deren Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse zu reagieren. Heute wird es zu Recht als eines der modernsten privaten Krankenhäuser in Serbien eingestuft. Es befindet sich im Zentrum der Hauptstadt Belgrad in einem freistehenden Gebäude von 825 Quadratmetern in einem Wohngebiet, das vollständig auf die Bedürfnisse der Patienten zugeschnitten ist das Niveau der Top-Kliniken der Welt.

Alle Operationen werden in den modernsten Operationssälen des Krankenhauses durchgeführt. anschließend werden die patienten im wohnheim mit krankenhausanzügen versorgt und die unterkunft in einem fünf-sterne-hotel genossen.

Es ist unser Gebot, die Patienten stets gut über die Möglichkeiten ästhetischer Operationen und Eingriffe zu informieren und sie durch den Operationsablauf selbst, die anschließende Genesung und mögliche Schwierigkeiten zu führen. Unsere Patienten werden nicht nur physisch, sondern auch psychisch auf höchstem Niveau betreut, was wir im Bereich der ästhetischen Chirurgie als unabdingbar erachten: Wir hören sorgfältig auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Patienten, besprechen sie und vereinbaren die Behandlungsziele, die wir ihnen geben Unsere besten Empfehlungen und Pflege. Es ist für uns von größter Wichtigkeit, das bestmögliche chirurgische Ergebnis zu erzielen und dabei auf die maximale Sicherheit der Patienten zu achten.

ZEITPLAN ONLINE-BERATUNGEN

Ästhetische Chirurgie ist eine visuelle Disziplin. Die meisten Anfragen können ordnungsgemäß bearbeitet werden, indem Sie gut aufgenommene Fotos sehen, egal ob es sich um Brüste, Nase oder Bauch handelt. Diese Methode ist besonders geeignet, da die Fragen in Raten gestellt werden, da sich eine endgültige Einigung durch Textkommunikation abzeichnet.

Am einfachsten erreichen Sie unser Team über die Schaltfläche KLINIK KONTAKTIEREN. In der E-Mail sollen Sie Ihr Problem, Ihre Wünsche, Pläne und eventuelle Fragen beschreiben. In der E-Mail müssen sich Ihre Fotos befinden. Nach einer detaillierten Analyse wird unser Team den Behandlungsprozess bestimmen und Ihnen alle Optionen (falls es mehr als eine gibt) präsentieren. Sie werden mit dem gesamten Verfahren vertraut gemacht, z. B. mit den erforderlichen Eingriffen, der Dauer, den Tagen für die Wiederherstellung und natürlich mit dem ungefähren Preis Ihrer Behandlung.

Wenn wir eine Einigung erzielen, liegt das Datum Ihrer Ankunft ganz bei Ihnen. Wir werden versuchen, Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm und ästhetisch wie möglich zu gestalten.

SPAREN SIE BIS ZU 70% BEI ÄSTHETISCHEN VERFAHREN, WENN SIE NACH BELGRAD KOMMEN!

Das Diona Hospital vereint modernste Technologie, Patienten (lokal &amo; international), die eine Behandlung suchen und überweisende Ärzte, die eine Beratung in Anspruch nehmen, und persönliche Aufmerksamkeit, um umfassende, maßgeschneiderte Gesundheitsdienstleistungen für internationale Patienten anzubieten.

Weiterlesen

Vorher - Nachher

Facelift

 

Weitere Fälle anzeigen

Zugehörigkeit

Behandlungen und Preise

Sehen Sie die medizinischen Preise von Plastik & Klinik für ästhetische Chirurgie "DIONA",in Belgrad, Serbien.

Kontaktieren Sie uns kostenlos für andere Behandlungspreise oder wenn Sie andere Fragen haben.

Klinik Kontaktieren (KOSTENLOS)


Termin Vereinbaren (KOSTENLOS)

GesichtPreiseTage in Belgrad
Facelifting, SMAS lifting5500 - 7200€5 - 7
Stirnlifting (Augenbrauenlifting)800 - 2500€1
Stirn heben800 - 2200€1
Neck lift3000€5 - 7
Mini Lift - Lifestyle Lift3500€4 - 5
Lippenvergrößerung (Fettinjektion, Lipofilling)700€2 - 3
Ohrchirurgie (Otoplastik)800€5 - 7
Nasenchirurgie (Nasenkorrektur)1300 - 2800€2 - 3
Septumplastik1200 - 1800€2 - 3
BrustPreiseTage in Belgrad
Brustvergrößerung - Brustimplantate2500 - 4500€5 - 7
Brustvergrößerung mit eigenem Fett (Lipofilling)2000 - 2500€5 - 7
Brustverkleinerung2500 - 5000€5 - 7
Bruststraffung / Mastopexie1800 - 2500€5 - 7
Bruststraffung mit Implantaten3000 - 5500€5 - 7
Brustrekonstruktion nach Mastektomie2000 - 6500€7 - 10
Entfernung des Brustimplantats250 - 2200€5 - 7
Invertierte Nippel900€1
Gynäkomastie (Brustverkleinerung)1800 - 2500€5 - 7
KörperPreiseTage in Belgrad
Körperlifting5500 - 13500€5 - 7
Fett (Lipofilling)700 - 2000€5 - 7
Bauchdeckenstraffung / Bauchstraffung2500 - 3500€5 - 7
Fettabsaugung (Basic)1000 - 3000€5 - 7
Tumeszierende Fettabsaugung1000 - 3000€5 - 7
Ultraschall-Fettabsaugung3500 - 7200€5 - 7
Vergrößerung und Formung von Gesäß und Hüften2500 - 3800€5 - 7
Plastische Chirurgie des Gesäßes und der Wade2500 - 3800€7 - 10
Wadenvergrößerung mit Fettgewebe2000€7 - 10
Armlifting-Chirurgie1800 - 2200€7 - 10
Die Gesichtsimplantat-Chirurgie900 - 2200€7 - 10
Oberschenkelstraffung2000 - 2800€5 - 7
Vaginalreparatur (Vaginoplastik)500 - 3500€5 - 7
Antialterung120 - 1200€1
Dermabrasion400 - 1400€1

Hinweis: Die angegebenen Preise für chirurgische Eingriffe sind Richtwerte und gelten nach Abschluss der Untersuchung als Gesamtpreis. Der komplette Krankenhausservice ist im Preis inbegriffen. Alle Preise verstehen sich in EUR.

Klinik Kontaktieren (KOSTENLOS)


Termin Vereinbaren (KOSTENLOS)

 

Termin vereinbaren (KOSTENLOS)

VEREINBAREN SIE ERNENNUNG

Dein Name (erforderlich)

Datum der Ankunft

Deine E-Mail (erforderlich)

Dein Telefon (erforderlich)

Deine Nachricht

Senden Sie ein Dentalbild

Ihre Bewertung hilft anderen, bessere Entscheidungen über ihre Behandlung zu treffen.

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

 

Alle Bewertungen anzeigen

 

Unsere Angestelten

Dr Violeta Skorobac Asanin

Die Chefplastikerin und Inhaberin des Spezialkrankenhauses Diona Violeta Skorobac. Dr. med. Asanin, Fachärztin für plastische, rekonstruktive und ästhetische Chirurgie, bringt die weibliche Perspektive in ihre Arbeit ein und ist in vielen Bereichen der plastischen Chirurgie versiert, für die sie praktiziert Die letzten 15 Jahre in ihrer Privatpraxis. Derzeit ist sie Doktorandin auf dem Gebiet des Lipotransfers und der Erforschung der Extraktion von Stammzellen aus dem Fettgewebe.

Dr Skorobac Asanin Abschluss als MD an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Belgrad; Sie schloss ihr Medizinstudium am Institut für Orthopädie des Klinischen Zentrums Serbiens im Bereich der klinischen und angewandten Anatomie mit der Masterarbeit "Digitus maleus und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten" ab. Als Residentin erhielt sie zu Beginn ihrer Karriere umfangreiche Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Innere Medizin, Allgemein-, Gefäß- und Herzchirurgie an der Medizinischen Militärakademie und am Nationalen Institut für Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen „Dedinje“ (Mentorin: Prof. Dr. Bozina Radevic, derzeit Teammitglied). .

Dr Violeta Skorobac Asanin eröffnete die DIONA CLINIC im Jahr 2001 und war die erste Frau in Serbien, die eine Privatpraxis auf dem Gebiet der plastischen, rekonstruktiven und ästhetischen Chirurgie gründete und leitete.

Dr. Skorobac Asanin ist international anerkannt für ihre Expertise und hat ihre Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten durch das Üben in einer Reihe von Kliniken für plastische Chirurgie weltweit - Italien, Kanada, Griechenland, Russland, Brasilien und den USA - perfektioniert. Sie war Mitarbeiterin und Teilnehmerin zahlreicher medizinischer Expertentreffen und erhielt unter anderem die höchste Auszeichnung der USA für die besten Ergebnisse bei der Behandlung von Übergewicht durch Ultraschall-Liposkulpturen.

Sie ist auch eine der Initiatoren der Einführung der Mastektomierekonstruktion in das Onkologieprotokoll, durch das alle Frauen in Serbien, die eine solche Intervention benötigen, diese kostenlos erhalten haben. 2012 wurde sie mit dem renommierten serbischen Preis für die beste Unternehmerin in Serbien ausgezeichnet.

Seit 2012 ist Dr. Skorobac Asanin der bis 2020 wiedergewählte ISAPS-Nationalsekretär Serbiens und Mitglied zahlreicher internationaler und europäischer Verbände von Schönheits- und Plastischen Chirurgen - SRBPRAS, ISAPS, IPRAS, EUPRAS, EURAPS, BAPRAS. Sie ist außerdem Ehrenmitglied der Rumänischen Vereinigung der plastischen Chirurgen, Vorstandsmitglied der Serbian Medical Association und Vorstandsmitglied der Serbian Association of Private Healthcare Providers.

Dr. Skorobac Asanin widmet sich ganz ihrem Beruf, den sie von ganzem Herzen liebt. Sie arbeitet unermüdlich daran, die Vorurteile ästhetischer Operationen abzubauen, um sie in den alltäglichen Alltag zu integrieren und sie „normalen“ Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Ihr oberstes Ziel ist es, die ästhetische Chirurgie sicher und schmerzfrei zu gestalten und dabei eine möglichst kurze Erholungsphase zu gewährleisten.


Dr Velibor Kostic

Velibor Bora Kostic, MD, schloss sein Medizinstudium an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Belgrad ab und setzte seine Spezialisierung und berufliche Bestätigung in Brasilien fort, der Hauptstadt der ästhetischen Chirurgie, des Fußballs und der göttlichen Strände. Dr. Kostić ist Mitglied der brasilianischen Vereinigung der plastischen Chirurgen und Eigentümer von drei Kliniken für ästhetische Chirurgie. Er wird mit den renommierten Preisen von Prof. Ivo Pitangy und Nemer Chedid ausgezeichnet, die nach neuen brasilianischen Chirurgen benannt wurden, deren Arbeit die Messlatte in der plastischen Chirurgie weltweit sehr hoch gelegt hat.

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums in Belgrad spezialisierte sich Dr. Kostic als sehr junger Arzt 1998 am Nationalen Institut für kardiovaskuläre Erkrankungen in Dedinje, der renommiertesten Klinik dieser Art in Südosteuropa. Sein Interesse an plastischer, rekonstruktiver und ästhetischer Chirurgie und die Inspiration, seine Ausbildung in Brasilien fortzusetzen, gingen mit seiner Zusammenarbeit und Freundschaft mit Dr. Violeta Skorobac Asanin einher.

Ende 2000 reist er nach Rio de Janeiro, wo er angefangen hat, Portugiesisch zu lernen, aber auch als großer Basketballfan und gleichzeitig zertifizierter Basketballrichter viele Kontakte und Freundschaften aufbaut. Er begann seine dreijährige Spezialisierung im Jahr 2001 an der Abteilung für Plastische und Rekonstruktive Chirurgie des Krankenhauses Geral Bonsucesso, während er gleichzeitig seine Residency am Instituto Nacional de Cancer im Hospital Santa Casa abschloss.

2003 lernte er in Florianópolis Dr. João Francisco Valle Pereira (Dr. Xanico) kennen, der sein Mentor wurde und mit dem er eine sehr erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit an der Klinik Valle Pereira begann. 2007 erhielt er in Sao Paulo den Status eines brasilianischen Arztes und die Spezialisierung auf plastische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie. In der lebendigen Stadt Florianópolis lernte er auch seine Frau Giovana Angostini kennen, eine Anästhesistin, mit der er zwei Kinder hat, und die drei Praxen in drei Städten des brasilianischen Staates erfolgreich verwaltet.

2006 wurde Dr. Kostic auf dem brasilianischen Kongress für Plastische Chirurgie für seine Arbeit in der Rhinoplastik ausgezeichnet. Er ist sehr aktiv bei Expertentreffen in Brasilien und weltweit, wo er eine Reihe von Arbeiten auf dem Gebiet der Fettabsaugung, Bauchdeckenstraffung und anderer ästhetisch-chirurgischer Eingriffe veröffentlichte.

Er ist Mitglied der brasilianischen Vereinigung der plastischen Chirurgen (SBCP), der amerikanischen Vereinigung der plastischen Chirurgen (ASPS), der Internationalen Konföderation der plastischen, rekonstruktiven und ästhetischen Chirurgen (ICPSRA) und der Internationalen Vereinigung der ästhetischen Chirurgen (ISAPS).


Dr Aleksandar Urosevic

Aleksandar Uroševic M.D. ist seit 2004 Facharzt für plastische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie. Er hat an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität in Belgrad studiert. Er begann 1998 an der Ersten Syrgischen Klinik des Klinischen Zentrums Serbiens zu operieren. Im selben Jahr war er an der Klinik für plastische, rekonstruktive Chirurgie und Verbrennungen (Klinisches Zentrum Serbiens) angestellt, wo er 2004 sein Praktikum abschloss In seiner Residenz war Dr. Uro [evi 'der Leiter der Organisation der Arbeit und der Verbesserung der Ausbildung zukünftiger Chirurgen.

Im Jahr 2003 studierte er an der De Coracao Klinik in Sao Paulo, Brasilien, bei Dr. Juarez Avelar moderne Techniken in ästhetischer Chirurgie und Ohrrekonstruktion. Darüber hinaus lebte er 2014 und 2015 in Paris und absolvierte dort ein Stipendium bei Prof. Francoise Firmin, einer weltweit führenden Expertin für Ohrrekonstruktion und moderne Facelift-Techniken. Nach diesem Stipendium hat Dr. Urošević als erster Chirurg in Serbien neue Techniken zur Ohrrekonstruktion eingeführt.

Dr. Uroševic ist Berater für einige der führenden Kliniken für plastische und ästhetische Chirurgie in Belgrad. Er ist aktives Mitglied der Internationalen Gesellschaft für ästhetische plastische Chirurgie und Mitglied der serbischen Gesellschaft für plastische, rekonstruktive und ästhetische Chirurgie.

In den zwei Jahrzehnten, die er an der Klinik für plastische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie verbracht hat, hat er umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der erfolgreichen Behandlung der komplexesten Fälle in der rekonstruktiven Chirurgie gesammelt. Er wendet diese Erfahrung auch auf den Bereich der ästhetischen Chirurgie an, wo er bereit ist, allen Patienten bei der Bewältigung sehr komplexer Fälle zu helfen. Dr. Urosevic liebt nicht nur seine Arbeit, sondern trägt auch ein großes Verantwortungsbewusstsein für jeden einzelnen Patienten. Er betont die Rolle einer offenen und ehrlichen Kommunikation und der uneingeschränkten Verfügbarkeit für den Patienten von der Planung der Operation bis zum Ende des postoperativen Heilungsprozesses.


Dr. Sonja Cerovac

Dr. Sonja Cerovac ist ein plastischer Chirurg mit über 20 Jahren klinischer Erfahrung. Sie ist auf ästhetische und Hand- und Handgelenksoperationen spezialisiert und hat eine Beraterposition an einem der größten Lehrkrankenhäuser der Universität London inne.

Dr. Cerovac schloss ihr Medizinstudium 1992 an der Universität Belgrad in Serbien ab und begann ein Jahr später eine Ausbildung in plastischer Chirurgie an der Universitätsklinik und der Militärakademie in Belgrad. 1995 zog sie nach Großbritannien und wurde nach strengen Prüfungen Fellow des Royal College of Surgeons of England (FRCS). Sie absolvierte eine offizielle Ausbildung zur Fachärztin für plastische Chirurgie in London und wurde 2008 Beraterin am St. George's Hospital. Sie hat einen Service für Handgelenkschirurgie in der Abteilung für plastische Chirurgie eingerichtet, was ein eher seltener organisatorischer Rahmen ist.

Sonja’s Die Ausbildung sowohl in Serbien als auch in Großbritannien war umfassend und anspruchsvoll und bot ihr Erfahrung im gesamten Spektrum der plastischen und rekonstruktiven Chirurgie. Insbesondere ihr Interesse an Ästhetik und Handchirurgie wurde frühzeitig deutlich und bestimmte ihre weiteren Karriereschritte.

Ihr postgradualer Abschluss (Master in Surgical Sciences) wurde 1999 von der University of London für die Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Sehnenchirurgie verliehen. In den folgenden 15 Jahren hat Dr. Cerovac umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit komplexen Handverletzungen mit Nischenfähigkeiten für die Operation des Handgelenks ergänzt, die zu einem der markantesten Aspekte ihrer Praxis wurden. Fachstipendien, die 2008 in weltbekannten Zentren durchgeführt wurden (Schönheitsoperationen am McIndoe Surgical Center in East Grinstead und Hand- und Handgelenksoperationen in den Krankenhäusern von Windsor und Wrightington), führten nicht nur zu einzigartiger klinischer Expertise, sondern zu einer lebenslangen Leidenschaft für Schönheit und Hand / Handgelenksoperation. Ihre Praxis ist jetzt eine echte Mischung aus ästhetischer Chirurgie für Gesicht und Körper und der komplexen Hand- und Handgelenksoperation.

Sonja’s Die Philosophie war schon immer, dass chirurgisches Talent und Wissen bedeutungslos sind, wenn der Patient nicht mit Mitgefühl und wahrer Sorgfalt behandelt wird. Sympathie, Geduld und Ehrlichkeit sind Schlüsseleigenschaften ihrer Praxis.

Neben ihrer klinischen Arbeit ist Sonja aktiv an der Leitung der äußerst beschäftigten Handeinheit und der Abteilung für plastische Chirurgie des St. George's University Hospital beteiligt. Die Ausbildung und Unterweisung von Nachwuchskollegen und Medizinstudenten, das Vortragen, Veröffentlichen und Präsentieren von klinischen Ergebnissen auf internationalen Konferenzen sind integraler Bestandteil ihrer Arbeit.

 

Klinik Kontaktieren (KOSTENLOS)


Termin Vereinbaren (KOSTENLOS)

 

SIEHE ANDERES PERSONAL

Unterkunft

Die Unterkunft ist kostenlos, wenn Sie mehr ästhetische Verfahren durchführen.

WhatClinicSerbien Wohnung

WhatClinicSerbia Apartment ist eine brandneue, moderne und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Unterkunft in der Generala Horvatovica Str., Nr. 15 neben der bekannten Gospodara Vucica Straße. Diese Wohnung ist kostenlos für Patienten, die größere Verfahren durchführen. Für alle unsere Gäste bieten wir doch kostenlose Parkplätze und Transfer vom Flughafen. Viele Kliniken, die Teil unserer Firma sind, befinden sich in der Nähe dieser Wohnung.

Transfer

Kostenloser Transfer vom Flughafen zur Klinik / Unterkunft für alle unsere Patienten.

 

Belgrad

Top Behandlungen

Facelifting, SMAS lifting5500 - 7200€
Nasenchirurgie (Nasenkorrektur)1300 - 2800€
Ohrchirurgie (Otoplastik)800€
Brustvergrößerung - Implantate2500 - 4500€
Brustvergrößerung - Eigenes Fett2000 - 2500€
Brustverkleinerung2500 - 5000€
Bruststraffung / Mastopexie1800 - 2500€
Bruststraffung mit Implantaten3000 - 5500€
Gynäkomastie1800 - 2500€
Körperlifting5500 - 13500€
Bauchdeckenstraffung / Bauchstraffung2500 - 3500€
Fettabsaugung (Basic)1000 - 3000€
Ultraschall-Fettabsaugung3500 - 7200€
Vergrößerung des Gesäßes und der Hüften2500 - 3800€
Gesäß und Wade Plastische Chirurgie2500 - 3800€

Information

Adresse:Sazonova 29, Belgrad, Serbien
Montag - Freitag:08:00 - 20:00h
Samstag:09:00 - 17:00h

Andere Informationen

Freie UnterkunftFür ästhetischere Eingriffe
Kostenloser Transfer vom FlughafenJa
Gegründet2000
Unser Personal steht zu Ihrer Verfügung 24/7 Ja
Für Notfälle 24h verfügbarJa
SpracheEnglish, German, Serbian
ÜbersetzerJa
Besichtigung der StadtJa
Quadratmeter825
Lokale Nummer, damit wir immer in Kontakt bleiben könnenJa
TVJa
Wi-FiJa
Privates BadezimmerJa
ParkplatzJa
Entfernung vom Flughafen19km

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

BargeldJa
Karten (DINA, VISA, MASTER, MAESTRO)Ja
BanküberweisungJa

Akkreditierungen

SRBSASPräsident der Serbischen Gesellschaft für ästhetische plastische Chirurgen
ISAPSNationalsekretär
IPRASMitglied
ESPRASMitglied
BAPRASMitglied

Recommended

Contact Clinic (FREE)


Schedule Appointment (FREE)

Slide thumbnail

Welcome To

Plastic Surgery Hospital DIONA

SIMPLY MORE BEAUTIFUL!

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

 

 

Why us?

Special hospital for plastic, reconstructive and esthetic surgery DIONA was founded in 2000 as the private practice; it grew very fast and in 2005, in an effort to respond to ever-growing number of patients and their demands and needs, it expanded to be a special hospital. Today it is justifiably classified as one of the most sophisticated private hospitals in Serbia, located in the very center of the capital city of Belgrade, in the detached building of 825 square meters in the residential area, completely adjusted to the patients’ needs, at the level of the top world clinics.

All surgeries are being performed in hospital’s state of the art operating rooms; afterwards, patients are taken care of in the residential part with hospital suits enjoying the accommodation matching a five star hotel.

It is our imperative to always inform the patients well about options of aesthetic surgeries and interventions, giving the guidance through operating procedure itself, recovery afterwards and possible difficulties. Our patients get the highest level of patient care not only physically but also psychologically, which we see as an imperative in the field of aesthetic surgery: we carefully listen to patients’ needs and wishes, discuss them and agree on the treatment goals so we give our best recommendations and care. It is of an utmost importance for us to attain the best possible surgical outcome taking care of the patients’ maximum safety.

SCHEDULE ONLINE CONSULTATIONS

Aesthetic surgery is a visual discipline. Most of requests can be processed properly by seeing a good taken photographs, whether it comes to breasts, nose or abdomen. This method is particularly suitable because the questions are asked in installments, as it appears that a final agreement is crystallized through text communication.

The easiest way of contacting our team is via button CONTACT CLINIC. In the e-mail you are supposed to describe your problem, your wishes, plans and ask any questions there might be. Within the e-mail there has to be a your photos. After a detailed analysis our team will determine the process of treatment and present you with all options (if there are more than one). You will be acquainted with the whole procedure, such as what interventions are going to be needed, the duration, days for recovery and of course the approximate price of your treatment.

When we come to an agreement, the date of your arrival is completely up to you. We will try to make your stay enjoyable and aesthetic procedures completely painless!

SAVE UP TO 70% ON AESTHETIC PROCEDURES BY COMING TO BELGRADE!

The Diona Hospital combines state-of-the-art technology, patients (local & international) seeking treatment and referring physicians availing consultation, and personalized attention to offer comprehensive, customized health services for international patients.

Read more

Before - After

Facelift

 

See more cases

Affiliation

Treatments and Prices

View the medical prices of Plastic & Aesthetic Surgery Hospital "DIONA", in Belgrade, Serbia. 

Contact us free of charge for other treatments prices or if you have any other question.

Contact Clinic (FREE)


Schedule Appointment (FREE)

FacePricesDays in Belgrade
Face Lifting, SMAS lifting5500 - 7200€5 - 7
Forehead lift (Brow lift)800 - 2500€1
Brow lift800 - 2200€1
Neck lift3000€5 - 7
Mini Lift - Lifestyle Lift3500€4 - 5
Lip augmentation (fat injection, lipofilling)700€2 - 3
Ear surgery (Otoplasty)800€5 - 7
Nose surgery (Rhinoplasty)1300 - 2800€2 - 3
Septoplasty1200 - 1800€2 - 3
BreastPricesDays in Belgrade
Breast Augmentation - Breast Implants2500 - 4500€5 - 7
Breast Enlargement using own Fat (lipofilling)2000 - 2500€5 - 7
Breast Reduction2500 - 5000€5 - 7
Breast Lift / Mastopexy1800 - 2500€5 - 7
Breast Lift with Implants3000 - 5500€5 - 7
Breast Reconstruction after Mastectomy2000 - 6500€7 - 10
Breast Implant Removal250 - 2200€5 - 7
Inverted Nipples 900€1
Gynaecomastia (Male Breast - Reduction Surgery)1800 - 2500€5 - 7
BodyPricesDays in Belgrade
Body Lifting5500 - 13500€5 - 7
Fat (lipofiling)700 - 2000€5 - 7
Tummy Tuck / Abdominoplasty2500 - 3500€5 - 7
Liposuction (Basic)1000 - 3000€5 - 7
Tumescent Liposuction1000 - 3000€5 - 7
Ultrasonic Liposuction3500 - 7200€5 - 7
Enlargement and Shaping of Buttocks and Hips2500 - 3800€5 - 7
Buttock and Calf Plastic Surgery2500 - 3800€7 - 10
Calf Augmentation with Fat Tissue2000€7 - 10
Arm Lift Surgery1800 - 2200€7 - 10
The Facial Implants Surgery900 - 2200€7 - 10
Thigh Lift Surgery2000 - 2800€5 - 7
Vaginal Repair (Vaginoplasty)500 - 3500€5 - 7
Antiaging120 - 1200€1
Dermabrasion400 - 1400€1

Note: Listed prices of surgical procedures are approximate, total price after final examination. Complete hospital service is included in the price. All prices are in EUR.

Contact Clinic (FREE)


Schedule Appointment (FREE)

 

Schedule Appointment (FREE)

SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT

Your Name (required)

Date of Arrival

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

Send a Photos

Your review will help others make better decisions about their treatment.

Name
Email
Your Treatment
Rating
Review Content

Extremely professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Extremely professional, respectful, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Thank you for help and translation was superb!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for help and translation was superb!

tummy tuck and breast augmentation

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am 6 days post op and had 2 procedures done, tummy tuck and breast augmentation. DIONA was the best choice I could have made. I have lived in Belgrade for 8 years and have always gone to one of the top tier hospitals for treatments and even admissions. My opinion is that DIONA is by far a better choice of hospital for the following reasons: 1. Staff speak English perfectly, I came into contact with many staff during my 3 night stay and had absolutely no communication problems. 2. What you are quoted is exactly what you pay, unlike some top tier hospitals I've encountered. 3. Service is above and beyond, I was very well cared for every step of the way. 4. Food was great. 5. Dr. VIOLETA is fantastic. 6. I was given exactly the medication I needed when I needed (i.e. nausea, pain) no nonsense like " your package only includes tylenol and if you want better you pay more which is what I have experienced at top tier hospitals. 7. Lovely clean room with en-suite bathroom and fold out sofa for a family member. 8. Nurses were just fantastic !!! my favourite part, they were calm, kind, patient and caring. I highly recommend DIONA Hospital.

A very big THANK YOU

★★★★★
5 5 1
May I take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all the nurses and staff on Ward 10 AB for their help and kindness on getting me through this journey. Without them I couldn't have come through this. A very big THANK YOU

Very good service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good service from the time I arrived to having my treatment.

 

See All Reviews

 

Our Staff

Dr Violeta Skorobac Asanin

Chief plastic surgeon and the owner of the Special hospital Diona Violeta Skorobac Asanin, MD, MSc, a specialist in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery brings the female perspective in her work, is skilled in many areas of plastic surgery, which she practices for the last 15 years in her private practice. Currently she is a PhD candidate in the field of lipo-transfers and the research of the extraction of stem cells from the fat tissue.

Dr Skorobac Asanin graduated as MD at the University of Belgrade, Faculty of Medicine; she completed her Master Studies in Medical science at the Orthopedics Institute of the Clinical Centre of Serbia, in the area of the clinical and applied anatomy, with master thesis "Digitus maleus and possibilities of treatment". As a resident, early in her career she received wide knowledge in internal medicine, general, vascular and cardio surgery at the Medical Military Academy and the National Institute for Cardiovascular Diseases “Dedinje” (mentor: prof. dr Bozina Radevic, currently team member).

Dr Violeta Skorobac Asanin opened the DIONA CLINIC in 2001, was the first women in Serbia that founded and run private practice in the area of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.

Dr. Skorobac Asanin is internationally recognized for her expertise and has perfected her knowledge and skills by practicing in a number of plastic surgery clinics worldwide - Italy, Canada, Greece, Russia, Brazil and USA. She has been a contributor and participant at numerous medical experts’ gatherings and, among other achievements, she has been granted the top USA award for best results in treating the overweight by ultrasonic liposculpture.

Also, she is one of the initiators that the mastectomy reconstruction is introduced in the oncology protocol, by which all women in Serbia in need for such intervention got it free of charge. In 2012, she has been awarded by prestigious Serbian award for the best women entrepreneur in Serbia.

As of 2012 Dr Skorobac Asanin is a the ISAPS National Secretary of Serbia, reelected until 2020, and is also a member of numerous international and European associations of aesthetic and plastic surgeons - SRBPRAS, ISAPS, IPRAS, EUPRAS, EURAPS, BAPRAS.  She is also an honorary member of the Rumanian Association of plastic surgeons, Board member of the Serbian Medical Association, and Executive Board member at the Serbian Association of Private Healthcare Providers.

Dr Skorobac Asanin is fully devoted to her job that she loves wholeheartedly. She works tirelessly in order to break the prejudices of aesthetic surgeries aiming to place it in everyday course of life and make it available to “regular’ people. Her ultimate goal is to make aesthetic surgery safe, painless with the shortest possible recovery period.


Dr Velibor Kostic

Velibor Bora Kostic, MD, completed his studies of medicine at the Faculty of Medicine, Belgrade University and his specialization and professional affirmation continued in Brazil, capital of aesthetic surgery, football and divine beaches.Dr. Kostić is a member of the Brazilian Association of Plastic Surgeons and the owner of three clinics for aesthetic surgery there. He is awarded by the prestigious recognitions - Prof. Ivo Pitangy and  Nemer Chedid awards, named after renewed Brazilian surgeons whose work set the bar very high in the plastic surgery worldwide.

After completing his studies in Belgrade, as a very young doctor Dr. Kostic commenced s specialization in 1998 at the National Institute for Cardio-vascular Diseases Dedinje, the most prestigious clinic of such kind in South East Europe. His interest in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery and the inspiration to continue his education in Brazil, came along with his cooperation and friendship with Dr Violeta Skorobac Asanin.

At the end of 2000 he leaves for Rio de Janeiro where he started learning Portuguese, but also, as a great fan of basketball and at the same time certified basketball judge, gains many connections and friendships. He started his three-year specialization in 2001 at the Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of the Hospital Geral Bonsucesso, while at the same time he completed his residency at the Instituto Nacional de Cancer, Hospital Santa Casa.

In 2003 in Florianópolis he met Dr. João Francisco Valle Pereira (Dr. Xanico)  who became his mentor and with whom he started very successful cooperation at the Clinic Valle Pereira.  In 2007 in Sao Paulo he got the status of the Brazilian doctor, and the specialization in plastic and reconstructive surgery. The vivid city of Florianópolis was also the place where he met his wife, Giovana Angostini, anesthesiologist, with whom he has two children, and also successfully manages their three prvate practices in three cities of the Brazilian state.

In 2006 Dr Kostic was awarded at the Brazilioan Congress of Plastic Surgery for his work in rhinoplastic surgery.   He is very active at expert gatherings in Brazil and worldwide, where he published a number of works in the area of liposuction, tummy tucks and other aesthetic surgery procedures.

He is a member of Brazilian Association of Plastic Surgeons (SBCP), American Association of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS), International Confederation of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aestetic Surgeons (ICPSRA) and International Association of Aesthetic Surgeons  (ISAPS).


Dr Aleksandar Urosevic

Aleksandar Uroševic M.D. has been a specialist in plastic and reconstructive surgery since 2004. He graduated from the Medical Faculty of the University in Belgrade. He started practicing surgery at the First Syrgical Clinic of the Clinical Center of Serbia in 1998.That same year, he was employed at the Clinic for plastic, reconstructive surgery and burns (Clinical Center of Serbia) where he finished his residency in 2004. During his residency, Dr. Uro[evi’ was the chief resident in charge of organising the work and improving the education of future surgeons.

In 2003, he studied modern techniques in aesthetic surgery and ear reconstruction at the De Coracao Clinic in Sao Paulo, Brasil with Dr. Juarez Avelar. In addition, he lived in Paris in 2014 and 2015 where he completed a fellowship with Prof. Francoise Firmin, a leading global expert in ear reconstruction and modern face-lift techniques. Following this fellowship, Dr. Urošević was the first surgeon to implement new techniques for ear reconstruction in Serbia.

Dr. Uroševic is a consultant for some of the leading clinics for plastic and aesthetic surgery in Belgrade. He is an active member of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery and a member of the Serbian society for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.

During the two decades he has spent at the Clinic for plastic and reconstructive surgery and burns he has acquired extensive experience in successfully treating the most complex cases in reconstructive surgery. He applies this experience also to the field of aesthetic surgery where he is willing to help all patients, tackling highly complex cases. Besides loving his work, Dr. Urosevic has a huge sense of responsibility to each individual patient. He emphasizes the role of open and honest communication and being fully available to the patient from the moment the surgery is being planned to the end of the post-operative healing process.


Dr. Sonja Cerovac

Dr. Sonja Cerovac is a Plastic Surgeon with over 20 years of clinical experience. She specialises in aesthetic and hand and wrist surgery and holds a Consultant post at one of London University’s largest teaching hospitals.

Dr. Cerovac obtained her medical degree from Belgrade University in Serbia in 1992 and commenced training in plastic surgery a year later at the University Clinical Hospital and Military Medical Academy in Belgrade. In 1995 she moved to the UK and, having passed a rigorous set of examinations, became a Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of England (FRCS). She completed official plastic surgery specialist training in London and become a Consultant at St George’s Hospital in 2008. She has setup wrist surgery service within the plastic surgery department which is a rather rare organizational framework.

Sonja’s training, both in Serbia and the UK, has been comprehensive and demanding, and provided her with experience across the entire spectrum of plastic and reconstructive surgery. Her interest in aesthetic and hand surgery in particular became evident early and steered her subsequent career steps.

Her postgraduate degree (Master in Surgical Sciences) was awarded in 1999 by the University of London for the research in the field of tendon surgery. Over the following 15 years, Dr. Cerovac has been complementing vast experience in complex hand trauma with niche skills for surgery of the wrist joint, which became one of the most distinctive aspects of her practice. Specialist fellowships undertaken in world renowned centers in 2008 (aesthetic surgery at McIndoe Surgical Centre in East Grinstead and hand and wrist surgery in Windsor and Wrightington Hospitals) led not only to unique clinical expertise, but to a life-long passion for aesthetic and hand/wrist surgery. Her practice now is a true mix of aesthetic surgery for the face and the body and the complex hand and wrist joint surgery.

Sonja’s philosophy has always been that surgical talent and knowledge are meaningless if the patient is not treated with compassion and true care. Sympathy, patience and honesty are key characteristics of her practice.

In addition to her clinical work, Sonja is actively involved in the management of the extremely busy hand unit and the plastic surgery department at St George’s University Hospital.  Training and teaching of junior colleagues and medical students, lecturing, publishing and presenting clinical results at international conferences are integral part of her work.

 

Contact Clinic (FREE)


Schedule Appointment (FREE)

 

SEE OTHER STAFF

Accommodation

For greater aesthetic procedures, accommodation is free.

WhatClinicSerbia Apartment

WhatClinicSerbia Apartment is a brand new modern and tastefully decorated accommodation in the Generala Horvatovica Str, No. 15, next to the well known Gospodara Vucica Str. This apartment provide our company free of charge for our patients who are performing greater procedures, also we provide free parking and transfer from the airport for all our guests. Many clinics that are part of our company are located near this apartment.

Transfer

Free transfer from airport to clinic/accommodation for all our patients.

 

Belgrade

Top Treatments

Face Lifting, SMAS lifting5500 - 7200€
Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty)1300 - 2800€
Ear Surgery (Otoplasty)800€
Breast Augmentation - Implants2500 - 4500€
Breast Enlargement - Own Fat2000 - 2500€
Breast Reduction2500 - 5000€
Breast Lift / Mastopexy1800 - 2500€
Breast Lift with Implants3000 - 5500€
Gynaecomastia 1800 - 2500€
Body lifting5500 - 13500€
Tummy tuck / Abdominoplasty2500 - 3500€
Liposuction (Basic)1000 - 3000€
Ultrasonic Liposuction3500 - 7200€
Enlargement of Buttocks and Hips2500 - 3800€
Buttocks and Calf Plastic surgery2500 - 3800€

Information

Address:Sazonova 29, Belgrade, Serbia
Monday - Friday:08:00 - 20:00h
Saturday:09:00 - 17:00h

Other Information

Free AccommodationFor greater procedures
Free Transfer from the AirportYes
Founded2000
Our staff is at your disposal 24/7Yes
Available 24h for emergencyYes
LanguageEnglish, German, Serbian
TranslatorYes
Sightseeing of the cityYes
Square Meters825
Local number, so we can always be in touchYes
TVYes
Wi-FiYes
Private bathroomYes
ParkingYes
Distance From Airport19km

Payment Options

CashYes
Cards (DINA, VISA, MASTER, MAESTRO)Yes
Bank TransferYes

Accreditations

SRBSASPresident of Serbian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons
ISAPSNational Secretary
IPRASMember
ESPRASMember
BAPRASMember